Here’s my iPM interview


And what a nice man that Eddie Mair is!

I’m still having a debate with myself as to whether or not my husband lied to me.  In as much as I never asked the question “how we can we afford to do what we do”, then he didn’t lie to me.  I honestly believed we did up our house and took holidays on his salary and bonuses he received.  Although according to SBS I don’t think he ever received any bonuses – strange that, him being the only person in the company not to have been paid a bonus.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b015cvyh/iPM_08_10_2011/

 

Leave a Reply

