Everything’s all ok and I’m happy


Just to confirm that I’m not always a miserable moo…… after an emotional visit yesterday afternoon, Mike has confirmed to me that things will be like they were during that hiatus time – after all the evil, but before the going away – and we will spend maximum time sharing life.  So although it is a bank holiday, it is cold, it is raining, I am happy.

I’ve forgiven Otto for being an elderly cat and costing me £75 to discover he is healthy.  I can’t go out digging up the garden because it’s wet, I will have to spend a pleasant day sewing.  Ah, don’t you just love rainy bank holidays.

One thought on “Everything’s all ok and I’m happy

Leave a Reply

